If you have any questions in relation to Perth City Swimming Club or the Perth College Swim Academy please contact our Club Secretary at secretary@perthcity.org.au or complete the contact form on the homepage.

You can also contact a club representative on the email addresses below:

Administrator- Admin@perthcity.org.au
President- President@perthcity.org.au
Registrar- Registrar@perthcity.org.au
Secretary- Secretary@perthcity.org.au
Treasurer- Treasurer@perthcity.org.au
Vice-Pesident- Vicepresident@perthcity.org.au
Uniforms- Uniforms@perthcity.org.au